Users with the Launch Manager role can recover launches up to seven days after deletion.
⚠️ Note: After seven days, deleted launches are permanently removed from the database and can no longer be recovered.
- From the Launchpad, click the Trash item in the main navigation menu
- On the Trash page, you'll see a list of all launches deleted within the last seven days
- Check the box next to the launch you'd like to recover and click the Recover Launches button