Revoking Google authentication
When the configuration of a spreadsheet is removed, TerraTrue checks if the owner of the spreadsheet owns any other spreadsheets that are linked to workflows. If no such spreadsheets are found, the spreadsheet owner’s Google authentication is revoked. We also remove the associated authorization tokens from TerraTrue to ensure we don’t have unnecessary access to your Google Drive.
You can also revoke access to your Google Drive by navigating to the Security section of your Google Account, selecting the Launch Management application from your list of third-party apps, and clicking Remove Access.
Once you’ve removed TerraTrue’s access to your Google Account, your linked spreadsheets will no longer update and TerraTrue will not have access to any files in your Google Drive.